Our friends & the local community

We like to celebrate the local community and people that we work with so here you will find a list of helpful links (We think they are, so hope you will to!)

Tabernacle_Talgarth_friends

Russell Norman – www.polpo.co.uk
The Mill – www.talgarthmill.com/
George Butchers – www.georgebutchers.co.uk/

Chase distillery – www.chasedistillery.co.uk/

The Mid Wales Hospital photographs – http://www.beyondtheboundary.co.uk/mid-wales-hospital-talgarth.html

Brecon Beacons National Parks – www.breconbeacons.org

Photographs courtesy of:

Ann Dierikx – http://www.anndierikx.com/ 

Marsha Arnold  www.marshaarnold.co.uk/

Warren Meadows

Lucy Gold – www.lucygold.tumblr.com/